By switching to dark mode you can reduce the energy consumption of our digital service.

Migori County Government

Migori County Logo

Regional government of Magori, Kenya.

Also see

The Departments for the Migori County Government are: –

  • Migori County Department of Health
  • Department of Water and Energy
  • Department of Finance and Economic planning
  • Public service & Devolution
  • Department of Roads, Transport and Public Works
  • Education, Gender, Youths, and Sports
  • Trade, Marketing, Tourism & Industrialization
  • Lands, Housing and Physical Planning
  • Department of Agriculture, Livestock, Veterinary Services, Fisheries & Cooperative Development
  • Environment, Natural Resources, Climate Change and Disaster Management

Add your project

Exchange your climate change adaptation projects and lessons learned with the global community.