By switching to dark mode you can reduce the energy consumption of our digital service.



The National University Micaela Bastidas de Apurímac (UNAMBA) was founded on September 26 of 2000 on the initiative of the State of the Republic of Peru. Its main campus is located in the city of Abancay.

UNAMBA is organized into 4 faculties that cover 9 specialties:

  • Engineering
    • Civil Engineering
    • Mining Engineering
    • Agroindustrial engineering
    • Agroecological Engineering-Vilcabamba
  • Administration
    • Business Administration
  • Education and Social Sciences
    • Science, Politics and Governance
    • Initial Intercultural Bilingual Education
  • Veterinary Medicine
    • Veterinary Medicine and Animal Husbandry

Add your project

Exchange your climate change adaptation projects and lessons learned with the global community.