By switching to dark mode you can reduce the energy consumption of our digital service.


Kingston University London logo

Kingston University London is a public research University located in the United Kingdom. Kingston University London (abbreviated KUL) is a public research university located within the Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames, in South West London, United Kingdom. It received university status in 1992, before which the institution was known as Kingston Polytechnic. Its roots, however, go back to the Kingston Technical Institute, founded in 1899. The university has four campuses situated in Kingston and Roehampton.

Kingston University London, is a member of the Association of MBAs, the European University Association and the Association of Commonwealth Universities. It has four Faculties:

– Kingston School of Art – Faculty of Business and Social Sciences – Faculty of Health, Social Care and Education – Faculty of Science, Engineering and Computing Kingston was ranked 1st out of 121 institutions for its graphic design and product design courses by The Guardian in 2017. In 2017, Kingston University won The Guardian University Award for teaching excellence.

Add your project

Exchange your climate change adaptation projects and lessons learned with the global community.